OUR TEAM

Untitled Document

MSM MÜHENDİSLİK

ELEKTROMEKANİK SANAYİ VE TİCARET LTD. ŞTİ.

Selahattin SARAÇ
General Manager
Electrical Engineer
s.sarac@msmmuhendislik.com

Vildan SARAÇ
Head of Finance and
Administration Department
v.sarac@msmmuhendislik.com

Selin SARAÇ
Head of Foreign Trade and
Logistics Department
selin@msmmuhendislik.com

Hakan ONLAT
Assistant General Manager
Marketing and Sales Director
hakan@msmmuhendislik.com

Bahadır TAN
Head of Purchasing and
Sales Deparment
bahadir@msmmuhendislik.com

Hakan Kabuk
Chief of Finance and
Administrative Affairs
h.kabuk@msmmuhendislik.com

Onur Koç
Marketing and Sales
Specialist
onur@msmmuhendislik.com

Muhammed Kocaman
Chief of
Marketing and Sales
m.kocaman@msmmuhendislik.com

Sezai Alagöz
Chief of
Warehouse and Mounting
sezai@msmmuhendislik.com

Gülden Karabulut
Secretariat and Finance
Specialist
gulden@msmmuhendislik.com

Filiz Abacı
Office
Maintenaner

Mehmet Demir
Marketing and Sales
Specialist
mehmet@msmmuhendislik.com

A. Gökhan Turgut
Shipping
Specialist
gokhan@msmmuhendislik.com

MSM TEKNİK

ENDÜSTRİYEL SİSTEMLER İMALAT SAN. ve TİC. LTD.ŞTİ.

Selahattin SARAÇ
General Manager
Electrical Engineer
s.sarac@msmmuhendislik.com

Taner TAN
Assistant General Manager
Head of Production Department
t.tan@msmtek.com

Uğur Kantarcı
Chief of
Production Department
ugur@msmtek.com

Haydar Polat
Press and Machine
Specialist

Hüseyin Yetimoğlu
CNC
Specialist

Murad Yıldız
Shipping
Specialist